All projects in a team library are accessible to everyone on the team, by default. Now, you have complete control over who has the rights to view or edit a project. People who are not added to the list will not see the project in their team library.
To grant permission to view or edit:
❶ Open a project in your team account library.
❷ Click the Share button at the top right side of your editor.
❸ Switch to the Add team members tab and disable the option Accessible to anyone on the ... team.
❹ In the Add collaborator by name or email field, search for team members by name or email address and select the permission type: Can view or Can edit. Confirm by clicking Add.
An email inviting to view or edit will automatically be sent to the proper team member.
❺ To remove permissions, simply click on the X icon next to the team member's name.