When you are part of a Team, you can have access to both - a team and a personal account (unless your Team is set up for all users to be logged directly into a team account). The personal account is only accessible to you. The Team account, however, is accessible to all team members. There, projects are visible to all team members, where, depending on their role, they can view, edit and publish projects.
To copy or move your project:
❶ Hover over a project thumbnail in the Library and click the three dots "..." to open the project menu.
❷ Hover over Move to.
❸ Scroll down and choose the account you wish to place the project into.
❹ Choose to Move or Copy.
The option Move will move the project to the chosen account.
The option Copy will create a copy (with a new ID) of the existing project into the chosen account. The original will remain in the initial account.