Before deleting your account, there are a few important things you should know:
- When you delete your account, it cannot be undone.
- When you delete your account, you will lose all your projects and they cannot be recovered. If you have any projects embedded, the embeds will also disappear from your website.
- Before deleting your account, make sure you have canceled your subscription. Deleting an account does not cancel your subscription.
To delete your account:
❶ Go to the Account settings page.
❷ At the bottom of the page click Delete account.
❸ An email containing a deletion link will be sent to the email address used to register your Infogram account. The link could take a few minutes to arrive in your inbox. If you don't see it there, remember to check the spam folder. The link is valid for 24 hours, after which you have to request the deletion link again.
Note: To be able to delete an account created with a social login, you will first have to link it to an email/password account. You can read on how to do it in the article about Connecting your Facebook, Google, Twitter or LinkedIn accounts.