Connecting your Facebook, Google, Twitter, and LinkedIn accounts to your Infogram account allows you to:
- Transfer all projects into one account
- Transfer the subscription (if you have one) into one account
- Easily log into your account with a single sign-on (SSO)
- Reset password for any of the social logins (Facebook, Google, Twitter, LinkedIn)
To merge accounts:
- Log into your Infogram account.
- Go to your Account settings page.
- At the bottom of the page, you will see the option to Merge accounts and four possibilities to choose from: Facebook, Google, Twitter, LinkedIn.
- Click on Connect next to the social login you wish to link to your account.
- A dialogue prompt will appear asking you to log in, or authorize your social account. Enter your login details and confirm. The message "Your social account is now connected" will then appear.
When you disconnect the accounts, all your projects and the subscription will remain in the email/password account. You will still be able to log into social accounts, but they will not have any projects in them.