If your account is upgraded to a Pro, Business or Enterprise plan, you can choose whether you wish to publish your project publicly or keep it private.
This is how it works:
1. Choose a project type in your account Library
2. You will get a dialogue, where you can insert the project title (make it easier for yourself to find projects later in your Library) and choose to publish your project publicly or privately.
All projects you have published publicly will appear in your public Inforgam profile, accessible by clicking the Profile button at the top right side of your Library, then Public profile. These projects are indexed by search engines and can be found on Google.
Privately published content will appear in your Library as Drafts and accessible only to you.
3. If you decide to share a privately published project, you can create a private URL link with password protection. To do this, head over here.
4. And anytime, you can check your project status anytime in the bottom right corner of your project thumbnail, in your Library:
The project is a draft, not shared with anyone. Only you can see it in your library.
The project is shared privately with a private URL link and may be password- protected.
The project is public. It is visible in your public Infogram profile, has a public link, is indexed by search engines and can be found by Google.