How can I undo an action?

You can only undo the 'Delete Object' action. To do so, simply click 'Undo' on the dialogue that appears where the deleted object used to be.

To remove the dialogue, click on the (x), or refresh your browser.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk